

Provisional list of nominations received

This document lists nominations received as of the close of nominations 5pm, Wednesday 24th April 2024, in the order they will appear on the ballot paper. The random draw for ballot order was done on Friday 26th April in presence of scrutineers.

Candidates are asked to contact the returning officer if they have any queries about their nomination, or the spelling of their name.

Name	Position	Note
Wasif Rahman Safin	President	
Damien Wei Hao Toh	President	
Yuxuan Liu	Vice-President (Education and Welfare)	Provisionally elected unopposed
Shruthi Tharmia	Vice-President (Cultural and	
Prabhushankar	Social)	
Korakot Saingam (Kayden)	Vice-President (Cultural and Social)	
Jesslyn Alexis Andriono	Vice-President (Media and	Provisionally elected
	Marketing)	unopposed
Bhavuk Virmani	Secretary	
Qi Evelyn Wang	Secretary	
Seoyoun KIM (Youn)	Treasurer	
Vinayak Kapoor	Treasurer	
Tiffany Auyeung	Education Director	
Momoka Honda	Education Director	
Bao Tram Nguyen	Education Director	
Aerizqa Aisyah Rakhmadani	Welfare Director	Provisionally elected unopposed

Shruthi Tharmia Prabhushankar	Graduate Director	
Bhavuk Virmani	Graduate Director	
Harshwardhan Patel	Cultural and Social Director	
Wasif Rahman Safin	Cultural and Social Director	
Winnie (Wanying) Lao	Media and Marketing Director	
Vinayak Kapoor	Media and Marketing Director	
Kayven Claus Satrio	Human Resources Director	Provisionally elected unopposed
Ella Jiayu Liang	Partnership and Sponsorship Director	Provisionally elected unopposed
Momoka Honda	Education Officer	
Nhung Hong Do	Education Officer	
Irina Gabriella Ananda	Education Officer	
Bao Tram Nguyen	Education Officer	
Yin-Xi Chloe Lin	Education Officer	
Kathryn Wang	Welfare Officer	
Isabelle Hung Ching Hii	Welfare Officer	
Norah (Zhinuo) Huang	Welfare Officer	
Jeasy Chhun	Welfare Officer	
Ynez Wu	Welfare Officer	
Cornellius Salim	Welfare Officer	
Tanay Sonthalia	Welfare Officer	
Jasmine Qawiemah Matakim Leong	Welfare Officer	
Ziyue Zhuang	Welfare Officer	

	C 1 1 0 CC	
No nominations received	Graduate Officer	
Shreeyukta Adhikari	Cultural and Social Officer	
Cornellius Salim	Cultural and Social Officer	
Harshwardhan Patel	Cultural and Social Officer	
Ynez Wu	Cultural and Social Officer	
Isaac Hung Nguong Hii	Cultural and Social Officer	
Shamika Sharma	Cultural and Social Officer	
Jawzi Dastakeer Muhammed Raaid	Cultural and Social Officer	
Xin Huai Lee	Cultural and Social Officer	
Yin-Xi Chloe Lin	Cultural and Social Officer	
Ishita Sharma	Media and Marketing Officer	
Thomas Chen	Media and Marketing Officer	
Winnie (Wanying) Lao	Media and Marketing Officer	
Zhao He Kok	Media and Marketing Officer	
Damian Nguyen	Media and Marketing Officer	
Made Vinaya Wiharsa	Media and Marketing Officer	
Damien Wei Hao Toh	Partnership and Sponsorship Officer	Will be elected unopposed if unsuccessful for President
Isabelle Hung Ching Hii	Human Resources Officer	
Isaac Hung Nguong Hii	Human Resources Officer	
Jeasy Chhun	Human Resources Officer	
Suhas Agrawal	Human Resources Officer	
Kaelyn Miranda	Human Resources Officer	
Ella Liang	Human Resources Officer	(elected to earlier position)
		I

A total of four nominations were rejected by the Returning Officer.

Patrick Clearwater pclearwater@abovequota.com.au Returning Officer Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd



27th April 2024