Melbourne Connect Schools

Below is a list of schools that are in the Melbourne Connect programme. Please indicate if you attend one of these schools on your application form.

Al Siraat
Al Taqwa
Antonine College
Bayside P-12 College (Paisley Senior Campus)
Braybrook College
Bundoora Secondary College
Caroline Chisholm Catholic College
Catholic Regional College, Sydenham
Charles La Trobe
Copperfield College – Senior Campus
Copperfield Delahey (Senior)
Copperfield King’s Park (7 – 10)
Copperfield Sydenham (7 – 10)
Craigieburn Secondary College
Dandenong High School
Diamond Valley College
East Preston Islamic College
Epping Secondary College
Essendon Keilor College, Essendon Campus
Footscray City College
Gilmore College for Girls
Gilson College
Gladstone Park Secondary College
Glenroy College
Greensborough College
Hoppers Crossing Secondary College
Hume Central College (Town Park Senior Campus)
Ilim College of Australia
Ilim College of Australia (Boys)
Islamic College of Melbourne
John Fawkner College
Keilor Downs College
Keysborough College (Acacia Campus)
Keysborough College (Banksia Campus)
Kolbe Catholic College
Kurunjang Secondary College
Lakeview Senior College
Lalor North Secondary College
Lalor Secondary College
Laverton College
Lyndale Secondary College
MacKillop Catholic Regional College Werribee
Macleod College
Manor Lakes P-12
Marian College Sunshine
Maribyrnong College
Marymede Catholic
Melton Christian College
Melton Secondary College
Mercy College
Mill Park Secondary College
Montmorency Secondary College
Mount Alexander College
Mount Ridley P-12
Noble Park Secondary College
Pascoe Vale Girls’ College
Penola Catholic College
Point Cook Senior Secondary College
Reservoir High School
Rosehill Secondary College
Roxburgh College
Sirius College (Eastmeadows Campus)
Sirius College (Meadow Fair Campus)
Sirius College Keysborough
Springside West Secondary College
St Albans Secondary College
St Aloysius College
St Helena Secondary College
St John’s College Preston
St Mary’s Coptic
St Monica’s College
Sunbury College
Sunbury Downs College
Sunshine College, Senior campus
Tarneit Senoir College
Taylors Lakes Secondary College
The Grange P-12 College
Thomas Carr College
Thomastown Secondary College
Thornbury High School
Victoria University Secondary College – Brimbank Campus
Werribee Secondary College
Whittlesea Secondary College
William Ruthven Secondary College
Wyndham Central College