UMSU INTERNATIONAL ANNUAL GENERAL ELECTION 2024



Provisional notice of nominations received

This document lists nominations received as of the close of nominations 5pm, Wednesday 24th April 2024, in alphabetical order.

Nominations without an additional note have been provisionally accepted. For other nominations, prospective candidates need to fulfill the condition in the note before the nomination can be accepted.

Candidates are asked to contact the returning officer if they have any queries about their nomination, or the spelling of their name.

Name	Position	Note
Damien Wei Hao Toh	President	
Wasif Rahman Safin	President	Please see email
Yuxuan Liu	Vice-President (Education and Welfare)	Provisionally elected unopposed
Korakot Saingam (Kayden)	Vice-President (Cultural and Social)	
Shruthi Tharmia	Vice-President (Cultural and	Waiting for seconder consent
Prabhushankar	Social)	completion
Jesslyn Alexis Andriono	Vice-President (Media and Marketing)	
Lishan Jay	Vice-President (Media and Marketing)	Please see email
Bhavuk Virmani	Secretary	
Qi Evelyn Wang	Secretary	
Seoyoun KIM (Youn)	Treasurer	
Vinayak Kapoor	Treasurer	

Bao Tram Nguyen	Education Director	
Momoka Honda	Education Director	
Tiffany Auyeung	Education Director	
Aerizqa Aisyah Rakhmadani	Welfare Director	Provisionally elected unopposed
Bhavuk Virmani	Graduate Director	
Shruthi Tharmia Prabhushankar	Graduate Director	
Harshwardhan Patel	Cultural and Social Director	Waiting for nominator and seconder consent completion
Wasif Rahman Safin	Cultural and Social Director	Please see email
Vinayak Kapoor	Media and Marketing Director	
Winnie (Wanying) Lao	Media and Marketing Director	
Kayven Claus Satrio	Human Resources Director	Provisionally elected unopposed
Ella Jiayu Liang	Partnership and Sponsorship Director	Provisionally elected unopposed
Alvin Christian	Education Officer	Please see email
Bao Tram Nguyen	Education Officer	
Irina Gabriella Ananda	Education Officer	
Momoka Honda	Education Officer	
Nhung Hong Do	Education Officer	
Yin-Xi Chloe Lin	Education Officer	
Cornellius Salim	Welfare Officer	
Isabelle Hung Ching Hii	Welfare Officer	
Jasmine Qawiemah Matakim Leong	Welfare Officer	
Jeasy Chhun	Welfare Officer	

Kathryn Wang	Welfare Officer	
Norah (Zhinuo) Huang	Welfare Officer	Please see email
Tanay Sonthalia	Welfare Officer	
Ynez Wu	Welfare Officer	
Ziyue Zhuang	Welfare Officer	
No nominations received	Graduate Officer	
Cornellius Salim	Cultural and Social Officer	
Harshwardhan Patel	Cultural and Social Officer	Waiting for nominator and seconder consent completion
Isaac Hung Nguong Hii	Cultural and Social Officer	
Jawzi Dastakeer Muhammed Raaid	Cultural and Social Officer	
Lok Yi Jeslyn Tsui	Cultural and Social Officer	Please see email
Shamika Sharma	Cultural and Social Officer	
Shreeyukta Adhikari	Cultural and Social Officer	
Xin Huai Lee	Cultural and Social Officer	
Yin-Xi Chloe Lin	Cultural and Social Officer	
Ynez Wu	Cultural and Social Officer	
Damian Nguyen	Media and Marketing Officer	
Ishita Sharma	Media and Marketing Officer	Waiting for nominator and seconder consent completion
Lishan Jay	Media and Marketing Officer	Please see email
Made Vinaya Wiharsa	Media and Marketing Officer	
Thomas Chen	Media and Marketing Officer	
Winnie (Wanying) Lao	Media and Marketing Officer	
Zhao He Kok	Media and Marketing Officer	
Damien Wei Hao Toh	Partnership and Sponsorship	Will be elected unopposed

	Officer	unless successful for President
Ella Liang	Human Resources Officer	(elected to earlier position)
Isaac Hung Nguong Hii	Human Resources Officer	
Isabelle Hung Ching Hii	Human Resources Officer	
Jeasy Chhun	Human Resources Officer	
Kaelyn Miranda	Human Resources Officer	
Suhas Agrawal	Human Resources Officer	

Patrick Clearwater <u>pclearwater@abovequota.com.au</u> Returning Officer Above Quota Elections Pty Ltd



7.30pm, 24nd April 2024