UHT Awards Committee Applications

Love student theatre? Want to see ALL of the student theatre productions this year for FREE?
Applications are now open for the UHT Awards Committee.

The Awards Committee consists of UHT’s Artistic Director – Petra Kalive, Administration & Development Officers – Erin Adams and Christa Jonathan, Creative Arts Officers – Harriet Wallace-Mead and Sara Laurena and a small team of 5-6 current Melbourne Uni students. Union House Theatre is committed to forming diverse and balanced panels. 

The awards committee are expected to attend at least 70% of productions per Semester (you receive one free ticket per production) and 80% of committee meetings. The awards committee meet approx four times a year to discuss the student theatre productions. At the end of the year we decide the award winners – there is over $10,000 in prizes to be divided up so this position is not one to be taken lightly.

To apply, fill out the awards committee application form.
Deadline:  Midday Wed 15th March