Hottest 100 winner Vance Joy is among five Melburnian acts performing at this year’s Groovin The Moo Festival. Fellow locals Look Lake, Kingswood, Illy, and Architecture in Helsinki are also on the 2014 setlist, and are among 17 Australian acts.

Groovin The Moo will take place on Saturday 3 May at Bendigo’s Prince Of Wales Showground (42-72 Holmes Rd, Bendigo).

This year’s full line up is:

  • Action Bronson (USA)
  • Andy Bull
  • Architecture in Helsinki
  • Cults (USA)
  • Disclosure (UK)
  • Dizzee Rascal (UK)
  • Holy F**k (CAN)
  • Illy
  • The Jezabels
  • The Jungle Giants
  • Karnivool
  • Kingswood
  • The Kite Stringle Tangle
  • Loon Lake
  • The Naked and Famous (NZ)
  • Parkway Drive
  • Peking Duk
  • The Presets
  • Robert Delong (USA)
  • Thundamentals
  • Vance Joy
  • Violent Soho
  • Wave Racer
  • What So Not