Event List

Activities Department Events

View this month's events

Fri 24th March

Advanced Mandarin Lesson
5:30pm - 7pm
Arts West room 555
This lesson will be an Advanced Mandarin Lesson. The difficulty of our Advanced Lessons is around HSK 4-5 and will focus on Chinese traditional culture and literature.
QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Wed 29th March

Korean Cooking Class
3pm - 6:30pm
Student Kitchen, Student Pavilion
After all the lectures and assignments, it’s time for you to get energised with traditional Korean dishes! Check out our first Korean Cooking Class: Banchan!

Fri 31st March

FREE Mid-term BBQ!
11am - 2pm
Peter Hall North Side
Free BBQ for members!
QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Tue 4th April

ARES Crepe Catchup (W6)
11am - 1pm
Carte Crepes, The University of Melbourne

Fri 7th April

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Fri 14th April

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Fri 21st April

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Tue 25th April

ARES Crepe Catchup (W8)
11am - 1pm
Carte Crepes, The University of Melbourne

Fri 28th April

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Fri 5th May

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456

Tue 9th May

ARES Crepe Catchup (W10)
11am - 1pm
Carte Crepes, The University of Melbourne

Fri 12th May

QTS x Citadel x IMC - Unimelb Poker Tournament
5:30pm - 8:30pm
PAR-Arts West North Wing - 456
RSS Feed

LATEST TWEETS