The UMSU Southbank Commitee 2019

Southbank Campus Coordinator

Lily Ekins (BMus, Musicology)

Campaigns Coordinator:

Lachlan McLean (BFA, Production)

Activities & Events Coordinator:

Marcus Peters (BFA, Production)

General Committee Members:

Hayden Williams (Grad.Dip. Visual Arts)

Nicole Ng (MMus Performance Teaching)

Erica Wild (BFA)

Hayley Edwards (BFA)

Carter Mursell (BFA, Screenwriting)

Carmody Nicol (BFA, Production)



Buy custom essays and term papers online at writing service –